The 12 Archetypes of the Zodiac

The Warrior Ruled by Mars, Aries is fearless, bold, and unafraid to face challenges head-on. They speak their mind with bravery and assertiveness.


The Sensualist Taurus, ruled by Venus, indulges in life's pleasures and values self-care. They are stubborn, stable, and appreciate the finer things in life.

2. Taurus

The Messenger Ruled by Mercury, Geminis are social butterflies who enjoy communication and laughter. They can be indecisive but love connecting with others.


The Nurturer Ruled by the Moon, Cancers are intuitive and empathetic caregivers. Their emotions ebb and flow like the ocean tides.

4. Cancer

The Creator Leos, ruled by the Sun, are bold and radiant individuals who seek appreciation and praise. Their creative energy brings lightness to darkness.


The Healer Virgos are grounded and organized, striving for alignment and perfection. They seek to improve themselves and others.


The Diplomat With a strong sense of justice, Libras seek peace and harmony. They avoid confrontation and value beauty in everything.


The Alchemist Also ruled by Mars, Scorpios are intriguing and transformative. They rise from ashes like a Phoenix and empower themselves.


The Explorer Ruled by Jupiter, Sagittarians love adventure and new experiences. They prefer life's abundance over material possessions.


The Ruler Ruled by Saturn, Capricorns are disciplined and structured leaders. They invest in long-term, reliable commitments.


The Maverick Also influenced by Saturn, Aquarians advocate for humanity and embrace deep conversations. They remain emotionally level-headed.

11. Aquarius

The Mystic Pisces, ruled by Neptune, are intuitive and empathetic, bringing creative energy and spirituality to life.

12. Pisces